Allergy info - Contains gluten free wheat starch. Wheat starch is the carbohydrate component that is left after processing wheat flour to remove the protein portion. Schar has determined this product is safe for individuals with celiac disease, but not for those with wheat allergies.
For more information on gluten wheat starch please click on the link below -
Amazing taste and texture
Not available from any other major gluten free food company
Imported from Europe
Certified gluten free and is absolutely safe for our celiac customer
Free of preservatives
4 croissants per package
Shelf Life: 12 months
gluten free wheat starch, water, vegetable margarine [vegetable fats and oils (palm, palm kernel, coconut, canola), water, salt, mono- and diglycerides, butter flavor], eggs, yeast,
chicory fiber, dextrose, fructose, glucono delta-lactone, baking soda, egg albumin, skimmed milk powder, sugar, salt, mono- and diglycerides, xathan gum, butter flavor
Product of Italy
Write a Review and earn $1.00 worth of points. (Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.